Staff

Judicial Administrator/Clerk of Court
Jeannine Elliott
jelliott@opelousascitycourt.com

(337)948-2570 Ext 101

Criminal Adult & Juvenile Deputy Clerk
Lisa Boudreaux
lboudreaux@opelousascitycourt.com

(337) 948-2570 Ext 109

Deputy Clerk/Cashier
Octavia Irving
oirving@opelousascitycourt.com

(337)948-2570 Ext 110

 Civil Deputy Clerk
Mercedes Major
mmajor@opelousascitycourt.com

(337) 948-2570 Ext 102

Administrative Assistant
Jerilyn Fontenot
jfontenot@opelousascitycourt.com

(337)948-2570 Ext 106

Chief Deputy Clerk
Jenette Thomas
jthomas@opelousascitycourt.com

(337) 948-2570 Ext 103

Deputy Clerk/Cashier
Irma Keys
ikeys@opelousascitycourt.com

(337)948-2570 Ext 107

Civil Deputy Clerk
Patsy Jones
pjones@opelousascitycourt.com

(337) 948-2570 Ext 111