Judge

Judge Shaunn Caillier-Harden
caillier@opelousascitycourt.com

(337)948-2570 Ext 100

Staff

Judicial Administrator/Clerk of Court
Jeannine Elliott
Judicial Administrator
jelliott@opelousascitycourt.com

(337)948-2570 Ext 101

Administrative Assistant
Jerilyn Fontenot
Assistant/Administrator/Judicial
jfontenot@opelousascitycourt.com

(337)948-2570 Ext 106

Criminal Adult & Juvenile Deputy Clerk
Lisa Boudreaux
Criminal/Juvenile/Warrant/Subpoena
lboudreaux@opelousascitycourt.com

(337) 948-2570 Ext 109

Chief Deputy Clerk
Jenette Thomas
Probation/Judicial Enforcement
jthomas@opelousascitycourt.com

(337) 948-2570 Ext 103

Deputy Clerk/Cashier
Octavia Irving
Traffic
oirving@opelousascitycourt.com

(337)948-2570 Ext 110

Deputy Clerk/Cashier
Irma Keys
Traffic
ikeys@opelousascitycourt.com

(337)948-2570 Ext 107

 Civil Deputy Clerk
Mercedes Major
Civil
mmajor@opelousascitycourt.com

(337) 948-2570 Ext 102

Civil Deputy Clerk
Patsy Jones
Civil
pjones@opelousascitycourt.com

(337) 948-2570 Ext 111